background
Leyh Lebensmittel-Großhandel GmbH Unter der Bündt 4 in 97645 - Ostheim vor der Rhön
The logo for Leyh Lebensmittel-Großhandel GmbH The logo for Leyh Lebensmittel-Großhandel GmbH

Ansprechpartner


Geschäftsführer

Matthias Leyh
E-Mail: matthias@leyh.de


Verkaufsleiter

Wolfgang Link
Mobil: 0176/12919100
Tel.: 09777 919117
Fax: 09777 91913217
E-Mail: w.link@leyh.de


Kundenbetreuer

Gino Finotto
Mobil: 0176/12919109
E-Mail: g.finotto@leyh.de

Bernd Frank
Mobil: 0176/12919116
E-Mail: b.frank@leyh.de


Buchhaltung

Marion Gonnert
Tel.: 09777 919115
Fax: 09777 91913215
E-Mail: m.gonnert@leyh.de


Faktura/Telefonverkauf

Sabine Reß
Tel.: 09777 919112
Fax: 09777 91913212
E-Mail: s.ress@leyh.de

Natalie Orf
Tel.: 09777 919111
Fax: 09777 91913211
E-Mail: n.orf@leyh.de

Reinhard Foidl
Tel.: 09777 919137
Fax: 09777 91913237
E-mail: r.foidl@leyh.de


Einkauf

Susanne Hodermann
Tel.: 09777 919135
Fax: 09777 91913235
E-Mail: s.hodermann@leyh.de

Sabrina Popp
Tel.: 09777 919116
Fax: 09777 91913216
E-Mail: s.popp@leyh.de


Werbung/QM

Marcus Schwabe
Tel.: 09777 919133
Fax: 09777 91913233
E-Mail: m.schwabe@leyh.de
E-Mail: werbung@leyh.de


Lagerleitung

Tim Ortloff
Tel.: 09777 919149
E-mail: t.ortloff@leyh.de


Lagerpersonal / Kommissionierer

Brigitte Thomas, Benjamin Schneider, Matthias Hofmann, Rene Tost, Marcel Marx, Philipp Schmitt, Sven Schäfer, Nico Schmidt, Björn Muth,


Fahrer

Jürgen Stöcklein, Andreas Eyring, Marko Schwamm, Michael Herbert, Frank Bohn, Karl-Heinz Kranz, Kurt Rahm, Andreas Hofmann, Mathias Thewis